ePanchang on Android ePanchang on iPhone
Divya Desams in Trichy

Srirangam Ranganathar

Divya Desams in Trichy Srirangam Ranganathar Srirangam is the foremost of the eight self-manifested shrines (Swayam Vyakta Kshetras) of Lord Vishnu . It is also considered the first, foremost and the most important of the 108 main Vishnu temples (Divyadesams).

Thirukkozhi Divya Desam

Thanjavur Divya Desams Thirukkozhi Divya Desam The place has the reputation of being the birth place of Saint Tirupanazhwar one among the celebrated 12 Vaishanavite saints.

Uthamar Koil Divya Desam

Kumbakonam Divya Desams Uthamar Koil Divya Desam He place is known as Pichandarkovil as Lord Shiva was relieved of His doshas here. As all the three Lords grace here with their respective consorts..

Thiruvellarai Divya Desam

Mayiladuthurai Temples Thiruvellarai Divya Desam One of 108 Divyadesam temples. This is the birth place of Uyyakondan Engal Azhwar.

Azhagiya Nambi Temple

Nagappattinam Temples Azhagiya Nambi Temple Sri Vadivazhagiya Nambi Perumal is also called as Sundararaja Perumal Temple (or) Thiru Anbil Temple.

Koviladi Appakudathan

Temple in Chidambaram Koviladi Appakudathan The Moolavar of this Sthalam is Appakkudathaan. He is also called as Appalaa Ranganathan. Prathyaksham for Ubamannyu and Parasarar(Bhattar).

Services offered by ePanchang.com are for informational and entertainment purposes only. ePanchang is not liable for any damages from using data provided herein. (C) Copyright Caladium Systems Pvt Limited. All rights reserved.