Login With

Rasi in Jathagam

Fill Your Birth Details Date of Birth  

Time of Birth  

Check your Horoscope(South Chart) Check your Horoscope(North chart)

During the course of a day to a viewer on a fixed point on earth, due to the earth’s rotary movement the stars and their groups unfold in a circle, whose 360 degrees are divided into twelve segments. Each is termed a sign of the Zodiac. These are the twelve signs-ranging from Aries at the start to Pisces at the end. In Indian astrology they are referred to as MEsha, Rishaba, Mithuna,… and so on, ending with Kumbha and Meena.

thirumana porutham
jathaga porutham jathagam online

Today Panchangam

Get auspicious time for Marriage,Upanayanam,Betrothal,Seemantham,
Grihapravesam,Education Business,travel,health,asset.

ePanchang provides good times and not so good times for certain activities, events and/or celebrations.

Live Panchangam